17/18 Kid’s Season Pass (ages 6-)

$89.00


 

For kids ages 6 and under.
17-18 Season Pass includes day and night.

  • PASSHOLDER INFO


  • UPLOAD YOUR PASS PHOTO

    This is required if you wish to have your pass mailed to you.


  • Acknowledgement, Consent & Release
    1. The Registrant below named makes application for season pass at Otis Ridge, hereinafter referred to as owner, subject to the rules and regulations determined by the owner and its agents.
    2. The Registrant acknowledges the inherent danger and risk «of personal injury involved in the enrollment and involvement in the activities of the owner and assumes any and all risk of personal injury in the enrollment and activities.
    3. Massachusetts G.L., Chapter 143, Section 71P provides, with limited exceptions, that no action shall be maintained against the operator of this ski area for an injury to a skier unless the injured person shall, within ninety (90) days of the incident, give the operator notice by registered mail of the name and address of the injured person and the time, place and cause of the injury. Any action to recover for injury shall be brought within one (1) year of the date of injury. Failure on the part of the Registrant to deliver said notice shall constitute a waiver of the Registrant’s right to commence a lawsuit under the laws of the State of Massachusetts or any other jurisdiction.
    4. The Registrant covenants not to sue and releases the owner, and any other sponsor or agents, from any liability arising out of personal injury wherein the injury was the result of an activity conducted as part of the usual activity of the owner. The owner assumes no responsibility for activities undertaken by the Registrant without proper supervision and guidance.
    5. The Registrant acknowledges that the provisions of the Acknowledgement, Consent and Release shall be binding upon the Registrant, his heirs, executors, administrators and assigns, and shall be governed by the laws of the State of Massachusetts. The Registrant agrees that any suit or legal action shall be brought only in the State of Massachusetts and that terms of this document shall be admissible in evidence as a binding legal agreement between the Registrant and the owner. The Registrant acknowledges that if a court determines that part of this document is inadmissible that the remaining paragraphs and parts shall remain in full force and effect.
    Terms & Conditions for all Passholders
    1. The pass application shall be fully completed. The application shall bear the signature of each adult over the age of 18 and/or the signature of the parent and/or legal guardian for each applicant who is a minor child.
    2. Season pass fees/payments are NOT REFUNDABLE OR TRANSFERABLE.
    3. Each season pass applicant shall provide a photograph of himself/herself, which may be cut to 1.5” square and still show applicant’s face. Or, uploaded via your online account.
    4. Season pass identification and/or lift tickets are not transferable. Violations shall result in immediate loss of skiing/riding privileges without refund.
    5. Lost or stolen passes may be replaced at a cost of $5.00 each. An additional picture will be required (unless it has been submitted online).
    6. Season pass holders who neglect to bring their pass may obtain a lift ticket for the day/night at the rate of $2.00.
    7. Season pass holders will obey all posted signs, instructions of Ski Patrol and Area Management, and will ski/ride under control and not in a reckless manner at all times. Failure to do so may result in loss of skiing/riding privileges without refund.
Category: .
X